Skip to content

About Us

Our Team

The Greater Sitka Chamber of Commerce is a voluntary organization of business and community leaders who promote, support, and facilitate commerce and economic growth in the community.

Rachel Roy

Executive Director

Laurie Booyse

Director of Visit Sitka

Victoria Siegel

Communications Specialist


Chase Coleman

Member & Convention Relations Specialist

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the government and policy-making body of the Greater Sitka Chamber of Commerce. It authorizes the program of work, approves the budget, controls its property, receives and acts on committee and staff recommendations and directs the general operations of the Sitka Chamber. Click on any board member’s name below to learn more about our members.

Paul Kraft


University of Alaska Southeast

Elected Jan. 2021

Term ends Jan. 2025

Holly Reeder

Vice President

Aspen Suites Hotel Sitka

Elected Jan. 2022

Term ends Jan. 2024

Christine McGraw


Sitka Travel

Elected Dec. 2018

Term ends Jan. 2025

Tim Fulton

Board Member

Ramper Innovations

Elected Feb. 2022

Term ends Feb. 2024

Sara Hadad-Dembs

Board Member

Edward Jones Financial Advisor

Elected April 2023

Term ends April 2025

Michael Jones

Board Member

Alaska Seaplanes

Elected April 2023

Terms ends April 2025

Tamara Nedens

Board Member

Sitka Tribe of Alaska

Elected Feb. 2023

Term ends Feb. 2025

Loren Olsen

Board Member

Northrim Bank

Elected Feb. 2021

Term ends Feb. 2025

Noah Rogers

Board Member

Cruise Line Agencies of Alaska

Elected April 2023

Terms ends April 2025